Skip to main content

Delete Kanban Configuration

DELETE 

/api/workflows/:workflowName/kanban/configurations/:configurationId

The last configuration cannot be deleted; deleting the active configuration selects the first remaining configuration.

Request

Responses

Full configuration status after deletion.